An International Journal House

Einstein International Journal Organization(EIJO)

Connecting People With Genius Thought

Einstein International Journal Organization(EIJO) is an international Genius Thought journals platform .
JOURNALS || EIJO Journal of Science, Technology and Innovative Research (EIJO – JSTIR) [ ISSN : 2455 - 9938 ]
EDITORIAL BOARD


Editor In Chief


Dr. Sonam Sneha

Einstein International Journal Organization (EIJO)

E-Mail: editor@eijo.in


Managing Editor


Dr. A.K.Gupta

Einstein International Journal Organization (EIJO)

E-Mail : managing.editor@eijo.in


Associate Editor


Dr. Sonam Dixit

Einstein International Journal Organization (EIJO)

E-Mail : associate.editor@eijo.in


Editorial Board Members


Dr. A. M. A. Basset

Professor of Pediatrics

Department of Pediatric Nephrology,Mansoura University Children Hospital, Egypt

E-Mail: alexbaset@gmail.com


Dr. Balvinder Singh Arora

Director And Professor, Department of Microbiology

Vardhman Mahavir Medical College And Safdarjang Hospital, New Delhi, India

E-Mail: dr_arorabalvinder007@yahoo.com


Dr. M. Z. Cui

Professor, Department of Biomedical & Diagnostic Sciences.

University of Tennessee, USA

E-Mail: mayuzobelia@gmail.com


Dr. H.D. Sandhu

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Coventry University, Cox Street,Coventry, United Kingdom

E-Mail: harmit.dhillo@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Chhaya Chhabra

Assistant Professor, Department of Pedo-dontics & preventive Dentistry.

Jodhapur Dental College and General Hospital, Jodhpur, Rajasthan ,India

E-Mail: chhaya.chhabra@gmail.com


Dr. Javed Khamisabadi

Assitatnt Professor, Department of Biomedical Science

Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

E-Mail: javed_khamisabadi@yahoo.com


Dr. H.M. R. Abdel-latif

Assitant Professor of Zoology, Department of Poultry and Fish diseases

Alexandria University, Egypt

E-Mail: abdellatif@gmail.com


Dr. L.O. Kady

Associate Professor  of Bio-Chemistry, Department of Bio-Chemistry   

East Tennessee University, USA

E-Mail:lokay@usa.com


Dr. Yogesh Acharya

Assistant Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine      

School of Medicine, Curacao, Antilles, Netherland

E-Mail : Dryogeshach@gmal.com


Dr. Irami Arauja Filho

Professor, Department of Surgery

Fedral University of Rio Grande do Norte, Onofre Lopes University Hospital

Av, Nilo Pecanha - 620, Petropolis- 59012300 - Natal, RN - Brazil

E-Mail : irami.filho@uol.com.br


Dr. Ali Almuqdadi

Preceptor and Reseacher, Department of Pharmacy

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Science

Manchester, NH - 03101, USA

E-Mail : aalmu2@stu.mcphs.edu


Dr. Saranya Nagalingam

ICU Junior Resident

Velammal Medical College and Research Institute

Near Chinthamani Tollgate, Madurai - Tamil Nadu - 625009

E-Mail : dr.n.saranya@gmail.com


Dr. Sonali Jadhav Tarachand

Principal, Ramaiah Institute of Nursing Education and Research

M.S.R. Nagar, MSRIT Post, Bangalore, Karnataka- 560054

E-Mail : jsonali@msriner.com


Dr. Dheerendra Kumar

Assistant Professor and Head, Departement of Biotechnology

R.R. Institute of Modern Technology, Sitapur Road, Lucknow, U.P. India- 227202

E-Mail : dkbriindia@gmail.com


 Dr. Balaji Arumugam

Professor and Head, Departement of Community Medicine & Research Analyst

Tagore medical College And Hospital, Rathinamangalam, Melakottaiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600127

E-Mail : dr.a.balaji@tagoremch.com


Mr. Krishna Kirti Shahi

Assistant Professor, Computing Science

Northern Border University (NBU), Arar, Saudi Arbia

E-Mail: krishna.shahi@nbu.edu.sa