An International Journal House

Einstein International Journal Organization(EIJO)

Connecting People With Genius Thought

Einstein International Journal Organization(EIJO) is an international Genius Thought journals platform .
JOURNALS || EIJO Journal of Bio- Technology, Food Technology, Agriculture and Innovative Research (EIJO – JBTFTAIR) [ISSN : 2455 - 992X ]
EDITORIAL BOARD


Editor In Chief


Dr. Priyanka Jain

Einstein International Journal Organization (EIJO)

E-Mail: editor@eijo.in


Managing Editor


Dr. A.K.Gupta

Einstein International Journal Organization (EIJO)

E-Mail : managing.editor@eijo.in


Associate Editor


Dr. Sonam Dixit

Einstein International Journal Organization (EIJO)

E-Mail : associate.editor@eijo.in


Editorial Board Members


Dr. J. H. Lee

Assistant Professor of Biotechnology

Konkuk University, South Korea

E-Mail: j.lee@gmail.com


Dr. A.Y. Coban

Associate Professor of Microbiology & Clinical Microbiology

Ondokuz Mayis University Medical School, Turkey


Dr. G. Tanou

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology

University of Thessaly,Greece

E-Mail:g.tanou@gmail.com


Dr. Sil Vana Andreescu

Assistant Professorof Biomolecular Science, Department of Chemistry and Biomolecular Science

Clarkson University Potsdam, USA

E-Mail:sil.vanaandreescu@gmail.com


Dr. M. S. M Jili

Assistant professor of  Immunology, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

E-mail: msmjili@yahoo.com


Dr. C.R.Boushey

Associate Professor of Foods and Nutrition, Department of Food technology

Purdue university,  USA

E-Mail: crboushey@gmail.com


Dr. J. S.Bolton

Assistant Professor of Food Safety Science, Department of Food Science and Technology

University of Maine,USA

E-Mail: jsbolton@gmail.com


Dr. P. L. Serra

Assistant Professor of Food and Health Science, Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

Virginia State University, USA

E-Maill: serrappl@gmail.com


Dr. H.W.Ockerman

Professor of Animal and Food Science, Department of Animal and Food Sciences

The Ohio State University, USA

E-Mail: ockermanhw@yahoo.com


Dr. C.A. F. De Oliveria

Professor of Food Engineering and Technology, Department of Food Engineering  

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

E-Mail: deoliveria@gmail.com


Dr. M. R. Alizadeh

Professor of Agricultural Machinery Engineering, Department of Agricultural Engineering

Rice Research Institute of Iran, Guilan, Iran

E-Mail: alizadeh_mohammadreza@yahoo.com


Dr. Y. K. Oki

Professor of Agricalture Science and Engineering

Department of Environmental Science and Agriculture Science

Okayama University, Japan

E-Mail: ykoki@edu.jp


Dr. Sung le Shim

Professor of Agricalture Science and Engineering

Department of Environmental Horticulture

University of Seoul, Korea

E-Mail: isshim@uos.ac.kr


Ms. Roma Tyagi

Department of Food Science and Nutrition

E-Mail: romatyagi100@gmail.com


Dr. Preeti Verma

Asistant Professor of Food Science and Nutrition, Department of Food Science and Nutrition

ICG University, Jaipur, Rajasthan

E-Mail: preetiv335@gmail.com


Ms. Manvi Rastogi 

Asistant Professor of Food Science and Nutrition, Department of Food Science and Nutrition

Teerthkar Mahaveer University, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

E-Mail: manvimanu1@gmail.com


Mr. Jiban Shrestha

Scientist In Plant Breeding & Genetics

Nepal Agricultural Research Council

National Maize Research program, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal

E-mail: jibshrestha@gmail.com