An International Journal House

Einstein International Journal Organization(EIJO)

Connecting People With Genius Thought

Einstein International Journal Organization(EIJO) is an international Genius Thought journals platform .
JOURNALS || EIJO Journal of Ayurveda, Herbal Medicine and Innovative Research (EIJO – AHMIR) [ ISSN : 2456 - 530X ]
EDITORIAL BOARD


Editor In Chief


Dr. R. P. Sharma

Einstein International Journal Organization (EIJO)

E-Mail: editor@eijo.in


Managing Editor


Dr. A.K.Gupta

Einstein International Journal Organization (EIJO)

E-Mail : managing.editor@eijo.in


Associate Editor


Dr. Sonam Dixit

Einstein International Journal Organization (EIJO)

E-Mail : associate.editor@eijo.in


Editorial Board Members


Dr. W. J. Wisner

Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology

California College of Ayurveda, USA

E-Mail: wj.wisner@gmail.com


Dr. K. R. Chavhan

Assistant Professor of Agadtantra

Government Ayurveda College,Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

E-Mail: kramesh@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Rajendra Prasad Sharma

Assistant Professor of Ras Shastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana

National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur, India

E-Mail: rajendra.prasad@gmail.com


Dr. Nidhi Sharma

Assistant Professor Department of Basic Principles, Faculty of Ayurvedic Science

Jayoti Vidhyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur, India

E-Mail: jvndrnidhisharma@jvwu.ac.in


Dr. Edouard Broussalian

Professor of Medicine and Philosophy

Home laser Medical Center, Geneva, Switzerland 

E-Mail: edbroussalian@gmail.com


Dr. Jaskirat Kaur

Assistant Professor in Deptt.of Roga Nidana &Vikriti Vigyan,

SLN AYyurveda College,Amritsar,Punjab,India


Dr.Vaibhav Dadu

Assistant Professor, Department of Basic Principles

Govt. Model Ayurveda College, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

E-Mail Id: Vibhudadu@gmail.com


Dr.Suneeta Singh

Medical Officer, Department of Ayush

Govt. of Uttarakhand, India

E-Mail Id: Suneetsingh82@gmail.com


Dr.Dnyaneshwar Kantaram Jadhav

Medical Officer, M.D. In Kayachikitsa (General Medicine)

Dhanwantari Hospital, Kalyan, Maharashtra, india

E-Mail Id:dj85015@gmail.com


Dr.Vaidya Patil Arti Shamgonda

Faculty of Ayurveda, Department of Kayachikitsa

Maharashtra University of Health Science, Nashik, Maharashtra

E-Mail Id:Aratipatil81@gmail.com


Dr. Pranita Sushil Joshi Deshmukh

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology (kriya Sharir)

Sumatibhai Shah Ayurveda College, Hadapsar, Pune, India

E-Mail: Pranitaj@gmail.com


Dr. Danish Javed

Clinical Registrar- Shalya

Expert in Ayurvedic Surgery and Marma Therapy

Ch. Brahm Prakash Ayurved Charak Sansthan, New Delhi, India.

E-Mail : Danishsurgeon@gmail.com